COE Hall of Fame

Cup of Excellence is proud to have had thousands of judges presiding over hundreds of National coffee competitions dating back to 1999. These sensory coffee professionals are celebrated for the true commitment to the quest for coffee excellence and their contributions to the livelihood of coffee farmers around the world.

~50 or More:

Kentaro Maruyama, 60

~40 or More:

Yuko Itoi, 47

~30 or More:

Hidetaka Hayashi, 35

Shinji Sekine, 30

~20 or More:

Yoshi Kato, 27

Katsuhide Izaki, 25

Sherri Johns, 24

Yunson Lee, 23

Joe Hsu, 22

Geoff Watts, 21

Head Judges

~20 OR MORE:

Paul Songer, 28

Silvio Leite, 26

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Select Language